The McComas team has many many combined years of experience that helps us to be a strong leader in the commercial painting industry. Proudly serving the San Antonio region for over 85 years.

 



President
Fred McComas
40+ yrs
fred@famccomasinc.com
Vice-President
Theresa McComas
15 yrs

theresa@famccomasinc.com

Project Manager
Michael McComas
5 yrs
michael@famccomasinc.com
Comptroller
Cynthia Baca
1 yr

accounting@famccomasinc.com

Project Manager
Kevin Sullivan
25 yrs
kevin@famccomasinc.com
Accounting Assistant
Paula Sewell
13 yrs

paula@famccomasinc.com

Project Manager
Dave Bons
12 yrs
daveb@famccomasinc.com
Lead Estimator
David Hernandez
21 yrs

david@famccomasinc.com

Project Manager
Jesse Ramirez
9 yrs
jesse@famccomasinc.com
Estimating
Gabriel Flores
3 yrs

gabriel@famccomasinc.com

Shop Manager
John Reed
3 yrs
johnr@famccomasinc.com
Estimating Coordinator
Melissa Nuu
9 yrs

melisa@famccomasinc.com





© 2016 F.A. McComas, Inc. All RIghts Reserved.